top of page

Solo Entries for the Australian National Championships should be submitted by the dancer's parent or guardian, or by the dancer themselves if over 18 years of age, via

All dancers must be fully registered with AIDA Inc. by the official closing date below.

Please contact your teacher for further information. 

Team Entries are only accepted from teachers registered with CLRG and must be submitted by the teacher via

AIDA Inc has a NO REFUND policy on all entries paid.

Entries Close 



Cherie Hearn ADCRG Australia
Rita Maguire ADCRG Australia
Gavin Doherty ADCRG Ireland
Mairead Ni Bhriain Ui Ruairc ADCRG Ireland

Cian Nolan ADCRG Ireland

Michelle Greene ADCRG Scotland

Shaun Casey ADCRG USA

Sean Kennedy ADCRG USA

Aisling Toal-Casey USA

Zack Warshaw ADCRG USA


Sean O'Brien Canada
Stephen Carolan ADCRG QLD
Jack Meimaris QLD
Brendan Dougan-Kittel SA
nationals 3.jpg


Visit the box office to pre-purchase entry tickets and programs.



Onsite Vendors at the Australian National Championships

Official Merchandise now on sale

Online orders close 30 August 2023

AIDA Inc would like to thank the following sponsors for their wonderful support of our National Championships

BAL Lawyers_edited.png


Liz's Hair Stop cropped 90%.jpg
Celtic Harp cropped reduced 75%.jpg

Mark Adams ADCRG VIC           Chris Carswell ADCRG and Nick Miers VIC
Genevieve Carroll ADCRG NSW        Catherine Cosgriff SDCRG VIC

Margaret Dempsey TCRG VIC     Sean Kelliher ADCRG VIC     David Laws TCRG QLD      Hilary McKenna ADCRG WA      Kay Munro & Kirstine Munro ADCRG QLD
Caroline O'Driscoll TCRG & Ryan Hodson ACT
Lyndsay & Christine Portbury SDCRG VIC

Siobhan Rogers TCRG and Ann Truman TMRF QLD

Maureen Reilly NSW         Bernadette Weeks ADCRG NSW

Tidal Physoitherapy + Performance reduced.jpg
Live Eat Train PNG Logo Facebook - Black reduced x 2.jpg
bottom of page